Items in Cart:  0, Total $0.00

Reviews


Kymaro Curve Control Jeans
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Kymaro Curve Control Jeans

I made an account just so I could comment; these jeans are awesome!! I was totally skeptical about buying clothing from tv, and when the rep told me I needed to get a pair 1 size smaller than I normally wear, I really was prepared to have to send them back. Just got them today and I am amazed; they look wonderful! I even tried them with a thin top I never wear because my other jeans give me a muffin top and it looks awful; can't believe how great my shape looks. Contemplating buying another pair; best $30 I ever spent on jeans!!
Date Added: 10/23/2010 by Melanie Turner


Kymaro New Body Shaper
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Kymaro New Body Shaper

I just tried the body shaper, and absolutly love it! I ordered 3 more sets!
Date Added: 08/22/2010 by Kathy Kimmet


Kymaro New Body Shaper
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Kymaro New Body Shaper

I recieved my kymaro body shaper 3 days ago and its fabulous. I've wore a couple of shirts that I would not have worn 20lbs ago.
Date Added: 08/13/2010 by Kelli Sytsma


Kymaro Curve Control Jeans
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Kymaro Curve Control Jeans

I bought a pair of Kymaro curve control jeans last week. When I tried them on I couldn't believe how great they fit and how good I look in them. They are so light and comfortable and there is no more muffin top even when I sit. I love them. I finally found a great pair of jeans. I just ordered 2 more pair. Thanks Kymaro.
Date Added: 07/20/2010 by Ramona Fish


Kymaro Curve Control Jeans
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Kymaro Curve Control Jeans

I bought 2 pair of these jeans over a year ago and have loved them. One pair I actually have worn completely out in the inner thigh area where my thighs rub together, but they make me look so good and they feel even better. I am about to order more. I too wish they came in more colors. Thanks Kymaro for helping to hide my muffin top!!!
Date Added: 06/12/2010 by Anita Brown


Kymaro New Body Shaper
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Kymaro New Body Shaper

I just received my order a few days ago... i was a little skeptical about the product, but now that i have it its great. I ordered a size above of what i needed, so i just placed a second order of the right size. I was unable to return because i threw out the box and invoice before i realized it was too big but that ok it was my fault, i'll Find someone who can use it. customer service was extremely fast, and very helpful. I do believe they just got a new loyal customer. Thanks Guys!
Date Added: 06/04/2010 by Janelle Attong